Campaign 17 – More Products I Love

You will find all of these products on sale in the online brochure. They are all awesome! I use each of them and find the quality remarkable.

mark. Lip Paint goes on smoothly and paints your lips an excellent color. You will be amazed.

lippaint p116p117

Always remove your makeup every night with Moisturizing Avon Eye Makeup Remover Lotion. I use it every time I wear eye makeup. It takes my makeup off with such a small amount of product, no matter how much makeup I have on. I usually use heavy mascara and it gets it off with one little drop shared on both eyes. I love this product!

makeup remover p54

 

Avon True Color Pro+ Nail Enamel goes on smoothly and last a long time, I love the color choices they have to offer.

Avon True Color Smooth Start Base Coat is a must have for aging women with ridges in their nails. This product fills those ridges and leaves a smooth surface to apply your nail enamel. Or wear it alone, it has a nice light color. It also builds your nails, strengthening them and helping them to grow, at least this has been my experience.

p16

Fiber Full Eye Brow Gel has brow filling fibers, it really helps for the end of my brows where they are thinning, I love this product, I apply it after my glimmersticks brown color pencil.

browfilling

 

Haiku Reflection has a very light, clean scent. I am able to wear it, which is a miracle because I can not wear fragrance. I love it’s light scent.

p84

‘Tis the season for mosquitoes and Avon has Bug Guard readily on sale for all of your outdoor adventures. Grab it now while it is on sale!

p196

High shine and no UV light required! Gel Finish. This nail polish is remarkable. I love how smoothly it goes on and how long it lasts. I do not wear false nails, as I am able to grow my own and I love nail polish, this one is exceptional!

gel finish

 

On Duty Deodorant works wonderfully. It has to be the cheapest deodorant on the market today. I use the unscented so it doesn’t clash with my new Haiku fragrance, but I do expect Avon to come out with the deodorant to match the fragrance eventually.

deodorant p108

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 comments

Leave a Reply

