Campaign 11 – New PC Summary

If I had an apprentice, I would have had more control today with my work on my new computer. Getting it set up to suit me, but I had none. I had to do it all myself. I finally got it nearly set up the way I want it, but it is taking some effort to get use to it because it is an upgrade to Windows 10 and this is the first time I have ever had any dealing with Windows 10. I feel that I will be able to maneuver my way around the new operating system from this day forward.

I should be able to transfer everything from my old PC to this new one with ease. And with that done, I can serve you as I need to, with less time spent on waiting for a slow computer to grab the information you may need to make your Avon order complete.

I appreciated you as an Avon customer and hope that you continue to be patient with me as I learn the ins and outs of this new operating system.

Thanks!
Tina

My Avon estore!

freeshipping

 

4 comments

Leave a Reply

